[INFO] Super Junior 6th Album Track List

Super Junior “Sexy,Free,& Single” Album:

1. 키스 해줘 (Angel)
2. 섹시한 무료 및 싱글
3. Show Me Your 사랑
4. 여신의 손길 (TOUCH) (최시원 [Siwon] solo)
5. Kiss&Tears;
6. The Beauty Of Us
7. Crystal Heart
8. 카사블랑카
9. Magic In The Kiss (이혁재 [Donghae] solo) xD
10. 섹시한 무료 및 싱글 [Instrumental]


Leave a Reply

COMMENT after Read this blog PLEASE

Ada kesalahan di dalam gadget ini

Translate This Blog